Rodon FM

From the blog

Απρίλιος 2021

Amalia & The Architects – Save Our Heads (
Aura Safari – Niagara (Terrasolare)
Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth – Remember We Were Lovers (Sony)
Charlotte Adigéry – Bear With Me (and I’ll stand bare before you) (
Fana Hues – Notice Me (
Hillside – Aguila Negra (Claremont 56)
Jay-Jay Johanson – Why Wait Until Tomorrow (Kuroneko/29 Music)
Jef Maarawi – How To Sustain Minor Losses (Inner Ear)
Joel Culpepper – Thought About You (Pepper Records)
Lava La Rue – Magpie (Marathon Records)
L’Eclair – Moi Qui Bizin Travail (Bongo Joe)
LoneLady – (There Is) No Logic (Warp)
Mick Jagger with Dave Grohl – Easy Sleazy ( Digital Single)
Morcheeba – The Moon ( Skye & Ross)
Paul McCartney & Khruangbin – Pretty Boys ( Capitol Records)
POSY – In My Mind ft. Denitia (Bastard Jazz)
Sons Of Kemet – Hustle ft. Kojey Radical (Impulse!)
Sorry – Cigarette Packet (Domino)
Tirzah – Send Me (Domino)
The Chills – Worlds Within Worlds (Fire Records)
Trampolene – Oh Lover (Strap Originals)
Various Songs From – Bills & Aches & Blues (40 years Of 4AD)
Virginyah feat. Rsn – Out Of Control ( Time Warp Music)
Yola – Diamond Studded Shoes (Easy Eye Sound) (C) 2016