Rodon FM

From the blog

Απρίλιος/April 2017

A Victim Of Society – The Quick And The Dead (Inner Ear)
Dan Auerbach – Shine On Me (Easy Eye Sound)
B.Bravo – Summer Love (Bastard Jazz)
Bei Bei & Shawn Lee – Year Of The Funky (Légère Recordings)
Elbow – Gentle Storm (Polydor)
Sylvan Esso – Die Young (Loma Vista Recordings)
Forest Swords – Arms Out (Ninja Tune)
Gaussian Curve – The Distance (Music From Memory)
Joe Goddard – Home (Domino)
Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE (Aftermath)
Mark Lanegan – Beehive ( Heavenly Recordings)
Le Page – Reach The Stars ( Pink Motel Records)
Lord Echo – Low To The Street Feat. Lisa Tomlins (Soundbway Records)
Melody Echo Chamber – Cross My Heart (Self-Released)
Monsieur Minimal – Αγκαλια ( Mo.Mi.Records)Pacific Coliseum – Last Night In Paradise (Costal Haze)
Portugal.The Man – Feel It Still ( Atlantic)
Prins Obi – Anatolian Rock ( Inner Ear)
Joao Selva – Perto De Ti (Favorite Recordings)
The Afghan Whigs – Demon In Profile ( Sub Pop)
Kamasi Washington – Truth ( Young Turks)
Jane Weaver – Slow Motion (Fire Records)
XAXAKES – Αφού Το Σάββατο (Plus Rec)
Sefi Zisling – Dream Walk (Time Grove) (C) 2016