Rodon FM

From the blog

Αύγουστος – Σεπτέμβριος 2019

Angel Olsen – All Mirrors (Jagjagwar)
Battles – Titanium 2 Step ft. Sal Principato (Warp)
Belle and Sebastian – Sister Buddha (Matador)
Bodega – Shiny New Model (What’s Your Rupture?)
Brittany Howard – Stay High (ATO Records)
Charles Bradley – Lucifer(Innit Recordings)
Death Cab for Cutie – To The Ground (Atlantic Records)
elbow – Empires (Polydor)
Foals – The Runner (Warner)
Gang Starr – Family And Loyalty feat. J. Cole (Gang Starr Enterprises)
Girl Ray – Show Me More (Moshi Moshi)
HTRK – You Know How To Make Me Happy (Ghostly Internatinal)
Iggy Pop – James Bond (Thousand Mile)
Jonathan Bree – Waiting On The Moment (Lil’ Chief Records)
Larry Gus – Taped Hands Here (DFA)
Liam Gallagher – One Of Us (Warner)
Michael Kiwanuka – You Ain’t The Problem (Polydor)
Modern Nature – Footsteps (Bella Union)
Moon Duo – Lost Heads (Sacred Bones)
One True Pairing – One True Pairing (Domino)
Squid – The Cleaner (Speedy Wunderground)
Σtella – Forest (Artbutus Records)
The Allergies – Every Trick On The Book (Jalapeno Records)
The New Pornographers – Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile (Concord Records)
THE S.L.P. – Nobody Else (Columbia)
Wilco – Everyone Hides (dBpm Records)
Yves Tumor – Applaud feat. Hirakish & Napolian (Warp) (C) 2016