Rodon FM

From the blog

Αύγουστος/Σεπτέμβριος 2020

Al Pride – Sweet Roller (Radicallis)
Asaf Avidan – 900 Days (V2 Benelux)
Arab Strap – The Turning Of Our Bones ( Rock Action Records)
Arlo Parks – Hurt (Transgressive)
A Vision Of Panorama – Wildpath (Omena)
Blue In Green – Nao Shima (Cold Busted)
Bruce Springsteen – Letter To You (Columbia/Panik)
Cults – Trials (Sindrlyn)
Ensemble Entendu – Well Why Not (Darker Than Wax)
Fleet Foxes – Can I Believe You (ANTI)
Florin Buchel – Proper Distance (Phantom Island)
Francis On My.Mind – Summer (Media Pro)
Future Islands – Moonlight (4AD)
Gorillaz – Strange Timez Feat.Robert Smith (Parlophone)
Kelly Lee Owens – Corner Of My Sky ft. John Cale (Smalltown Supersound)
Kevin Morby – Campfire (Dead Oceans)
Matt Berninger – One More Second (Book’s Records)
My Friend Dario – Montalbano (Hell Yeah Recordings)
New Order – Be A Rebel (Mute)
Nick Cave – Cosmic Dancer (BMG)
Osees – If I Had My Way (Castle Face Records)
Παιδί Τραύμα – Ακαταλαβίστικο (Inner Ear)
Phoenix – Identical (Loyauté/ Glassnote Records)
Porridge Radio – 7 Seconds (Secretly Canadian)
Quiroga – Martinica Feelings (Whodamanny Reinterpretation) (Hell Yeah Recordings)
Róisín Murphy – Something More (Skint Records)
SAULT – Free (Forever Living Originals
Sufjan Stevens – Video Game (Asthmatic Kitty US)
The Flaming Lips – Will You Return / When You Come Down feat. Micah Nelson (Bella Union)
Thurston Moore – Cantaloupe (Daydream Library) (C) 2016