Rodon FM

From the blog

Ιούλιος 2019

Alfie Templeman – Stop Thinking {About Me} (Chess Club Records)
Blank & Jones – Secret Hideaway (Soundcolours)
Carla Dal Forno – Took A Long Time (Kallista Records)
Deluxe – Egoraphobia (Polydor France)
DIIV – Skin Game (Captured Tracks)
DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel Feat. De La Soul (Mass Appeal)
F/Theme – Walking with Ludovico {Original Mix} (Moofly)
Ian Ikon – Imagine Why (ft. Maiken Sundby) (Salvador remix)
Known Shaz – Night Thoughts Feat. Yael Sel (Raw Tapes)
Lola Marsh – Echoes (Anova Music)
Madou Kouyate – Souleymane Sangare (Wind Horse)
Marika Hackman – The One (Sub Pop)
Mateis e. aqir – Del Rio (100% Silk)
Meduza Feat. Goodboys – Piece of your heart {Joris Voorn Extended Remix} (Virgin Germany)
Metronomy – Salted Caramel Ice Cream (Because Music)
Michael Kiwanuka & Tom Misch – Money (Polydor)
MorMor – Outside (Don’t Guess)
My Friend Dario – Domenica (Hell Yeah Recordings)
Nikonn – Never Go Back Again (Self-Released)
Prince Obi – The Girl With The Golden Hair (Inner Ear)
Purple Mountains – All My Happiness Is Gone (Drag City)
Quantic – La Reflexion (Tru Thoughts)
Robotalco – Callisto (100% Silk)
(Sandy) Alex G – Hope (Domino Recordings)
Spoon – No Bullets Spent (Madator)
Squid – The Cleaner (Speedy Wunderground)
The Souljazz Orchestra – House Of Cards (Strut)
Trentemoller – In The Garden (In My Room)
Voon – Moonlight {Original Mix} (Connected Frontline])
Wilco – Love Is Everywhere{Be Ware} (dBpm Records) (C) 2016