Rodon FM

From the blog

Ιούνιος 2019



Bat For Lashes – Kids In The Dark (Self-Released)
Blank & Jones – Grown Minds (KLar & PF Remix) – Soundcolours
Bon Iver – Hey,Ma (Jagjaguwar)
Bonnie & Klein – Ocean Leap (NuNorthern Soul)
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Saffron Yellow (Tru Thoughts)
Clairo – Bags (Fader Label)
Colled – Perfect Line (High Hop Records)
Dead Horse Beats – JJ’s Groove (Bastard Jazz)
Digital Riot feat. The Vagina Lips – When Do I Get to Sing My Way (Amour Records)
Dominik Pointvogl – Road To Lhasa {Florzinho´s Spirit Treatment} (Cyron Music)
Hot Chip – Melody of Love (Domino)
Hume Assine Feat.Anna Paspati – Made In Your Eyes (Self Released)
Keep Shelly in Athens – California Tears{RΠЯ remix}(Athenian Aura Recordings
Lexx – Deep Blue (Phantom Island)
Lumiere – Cosmopolitics (Self-Released)
Lust for Youth – Adrift (Sacred Bones)
Malouane – Escalating (Let’s Play House)
Mark Ronson Feat.Angel Olsen – True Blue (Sony)
Mazzo – Mowing Machine (Doom Chakra Tapes Worldwide)
Mechanimal –Easy Dead/Red Mirror (Inner Ear)
Mogwaa – Camino De Los Vagabundos (Spring Theory)
Pixies – On Graveyard Hill (Infectious Music))
Resavoir – Taking Flight (International Anthem)
Róisín Murphy – Incapable (Skint Records)
Say Lou Lou – Golden Child (Cosmos)
Σtella – The Race (Arbutus Records)
Sumsuch – We Are Ordinary feat. Jacob Daniels (Colour & Picth)
Tame Impala – Borderline (Modular Recordings)
Ta Toy Boy – Faboulous Friend (Self-Released)
The Raconteurs – Hepl Me Sytranger (Third Man Records)
Thom Yorke – Not The Newa/Dawn Chorus (Xl Recordings)
Vanishing Twin – Magician’s Success (Fire Records) (C) 2016