Rodon FM

From the blog

Ιούνιος 2021

Afflecks Palace – This City Is Burning Alive (Spirit Of Spike Islands)
Aldous Harding – Old Peel (4AD/Flying Nun)
Amythyst Kiah – Black Myself (New Rounder)
Bhukhurah – Paramera (
Curtis Harding – Hopeful (Anti- Records)
Green Was Greener – When It Breaks (Inner Ear)
Hater – Bad Luck (Fire Records)
John Grant – Boy From Michigan (PIAS)
JUNGLE – Talk About It (Caiola)
Katy J Pearson – Miracle (Heavenly Recordings)
Kings Of Convenience – Rocky Trail (EMI)
LUMP – Animal (Partisan)
Matina Sous Peau – Sweet Lies (Mellowsophy Music)
mauv & Pixx – Change Will Come Anyway (All My Thoughts)
Modest Mouse – We Are Between (Epic)
Peggy Gou – Nabi feat. OHHYUK (Gudu)
Playground Theory – Free (Puzzlemusik)
Παύλος Παυλίδης – Άννα (United We Fly)
Quivers – When It Breaks (
Rosey Blue – The Fool (Inner Ear)
She Drew The Gun – Cut Me Down (Submarine Cat)
The Boy – Μακροβούτι (Inner Ear)
Tyler The Creator – CORSO (Columbia)
Wet Leg – Chaise Longue (Domino Recordings) (C) 2016