Rodon FM

From the blog

Ιούνιος/June 2017

Alvvays – In Undertow (Polyvinyl/Transgressive)
Arcade Fire – Creature Comfort ( Merge Records)
Arcade Fire – Everything Now (Merge Records)
Ariel Pink – Another Weekend (Mexican Summer)
Big Thief – Shark Smile (Saddle Creek)
Cigaretes After Sex – Each Time You Fall In Love (Partisan Records)
Simon Cotter – Pianta Road (Aficionado)
Alemayehu Eshete – Tear Ledje 7” ( Philophon)
Fever Kids – Living In Fame ( Inner Ear Records)
Monika – 1000 Miles Of Ocean (Royal Music)
Queens of the Stone Age:- The Way You Used to Do (Matador)
Radiohead – I Promise ( XL Recordings)
Radiohead – Man Of War ( XL Recordings)
Saint Etienne – Magpie Eyes ( Heavenly Recordings)
S-Tone Inc – Zona Norte (Schema)
Ta Toy Boy – This Town ( Self Released)
Trentemoller – Hands Down Feat.Jennylee ( In My Room)
The Seshen – Distant Heart {Wrongtom Remix} (Try Thoughts)
The Clientele – Lunar Days ( Merge Records)
The Drums – Blood Under My Belt ( ANTI- Records)
The War On Drugs – Holding On (Atlantic Records)
Washed Out – Hard To Say Goodbye (Stones Thrown Records)
Waxahatchee – Never Been Wrong ( Merge Records)
Paul Weller – One Tear Feat. Boy George ( Parlophone) (C) 2016