Rodon FM

From the blog

Μάρτιος 2019


Adamas – Change It (
Allvaret – Tröstlös (Self-released)
Andrew Bird – Sisyphus (EMI)
Band Of Skulls – Cool Your Battles (SO Recordings)
Big Search – Here Comes The Night (30th Century Records)
ΓΙΑΝ ΒΑΝ & Παύλος Παυλίδης – Να Να Να Να (
Cedarsmoke – Here Alone (Crabpot Records)
Coastlines – Half Moon Shadow (Flower)
Cookin On 3 Burners – Force of Nature {feat Henri Purnell and Revelries} (Soave Records)
Culk – Chains of Sea (Siluh Records)
Dragonborn – The Tide (feat. Jacob Bellens)
Echo Tides – Receive (
Freya Ridings – You Mean The World To Me {Vertue x Franklin Radio Mix} (Capitol Records)
Guts – Kenke Corner (Heavenly Sweetness)
Harmony Byrne – Loving You Is Lonely (Alien Road Music)
Howe Gelb – A Thousand Kisses Deep Feat. M. Ward (Fire Records)
HVOB – Bloom (PIAS UK)
Jayda G – Renewal {Hyla Mix} (Ninja Tune)
Joint Ravolta – Hora De Volver (Compañía Discográfica Cosmodemónica)
Jura Soundsystem – Mamma Capes (Temple of Jura)
K.Βήτα – Kόκκινο Φως (Puzzlemusik)
Liquid Saloon – Belibi (Raw Tapes)
Low Dose – For Sure (Brutal Panda)
Missio – I See You (RCA Records)
Mystic Jungle – Parisienne (Periodica)
Ötzi – Ballad of Oiwa (
Peggy Gou – Starry Night (
Quantic – Atlantic Oscillations (Tru Thoughts)
Rare Silk – Storm {Arp Duppy Chip Mix} (Be With You)
Robert Forster – No Fame (Tapete records)
Rudy’s Midnight Machine – Shifting Sands (FAR)
SOAK – Deja Vu (Rough Trade Records)
Siti Muharam feat. Tamar Collocutor – Ashikibaya {Sam Jones Construct} (Οn The Corner)
Strawberry Pills – Verbal Suicide ( Just Gazing Records)
Tame Impala – Patience (Modular)
TERAK – Une Impression (
The Black Keys – Lo/Hi (Nonesuch Records)
The Limboos – Where Did She Go? (Penniman Records)
The Man From Managra – Tonight feat. Σtella (Inner Ear Records)
The Screaming Fly – Dimension X (
Vassilikos – Anybody Lost? (Inner Ear Records)
Wine Lips – Electric Lady (
Whıte Lies – Believe It (PIAS Recordings)
Woog Riots – Hello Bus Driver (From Lo-Fi to Disco!) (C) 2016