Rodon FM

From the blog

Μάρτιος 2020

Adani & Wolf – Let It Go (ChinChin Records)
Alex Puddu – Discotheque (Schema)
Anna Calvi – Wish feat. IDLES (Domino)
Blank & Jones – High Fly (Soundcolours)
Coastlines – West Coast (Flower Records)
Harks & Mudd – Susta (Leng)
JARV IS… – House Music All Night Long (Rough Trade Records)
Ivan ‘Mamão’ Conti – Katmandu (Far Out Recordings)
Leon Of Athens – Communication (Minos-EMI)
Linkwood & Foat – Sa Talaia (Athens Of The North)
Max Zuckerman – Wakai Tsubame (Galtta Tapes)
Monsieur Minimal – Release Me (Mo.Mi.Records)
Motorama – The New Era (
Nicolas Jaar – Faith Made of Silk (Other People)
Patrick Jahn – Abenteuer Uberm Schrank 2019 Version {Luginin 1} (Growing Bin)
Pellegrino pres. Zodyaco – Caucciu {Migliera Version} (Early Sounds Recordings)
Perfume Genius – On The Floor (Matador/The Hubsters)
Purity Ring – Peacefall (4AD/The Hubsters)
RAC – Stuck On You Ft.Phil Good (Counter Records)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Cars In Space (Sub Pop Records)
Rosa – Acqua Di Sale (Periodica)
Sorry – As The Sun Sets (Domino)
Squid – Sludge (Warp)
The Allergies – Felony (Jalapeno Records)
The Cruising – Dispassion (Whiskey Pickle) (C) 2016