Rodon FM

From the blog

Μάρτιος 2023

Baxter Dury – ‘Aylesbury Boy’ ft. JGrrey (Heavenly)
BC Camplight – The Last Rotation Of Earth (Bella Union)
Beach Fossils – Don’t Fade Away (Bayonet Records )
boygenius – Not Strong Enough (Interscope Records)
Do Nothing – Happy Feet (Exact Truth)
Fontaines D.C. – ‘Cello Song (Partisan./Chrysalis)
Girl Ray – Everybody’s Saying That (Moshi Moshi)
Gorillaz – Oil ft. Stevie Nicks (Parlophone)
Indigo De Souza – Smog (Saddle Creek)
Johnny Labelle – Your Money’s No Good Here (Inner Ear)
Listen It Speaks – Eat Away (Puzzlemusik)
Monsieur Minimal – Desert In Your Eyes (Mo.Mi. Records)
Molyneaux – Solid (Just Gazing)
Nightbus – Way Past Three (So Young Records)
Παιδί Τραύμα – Απόψε Φυλάω Τον Εαυτό Μου Για Σένα (United Will Fly)
Róisín Murphy – CooCool (
Royal Arch – Why Don’t You (Let It All Go) (Self-Released)
Squid – Swing(In A Deam) (Warp)
Temples – Afterlife (ATO/PIAS)
The National – Eucalyptus (4AD) (C) 2016