Rodon FM

From the blog

Σεπτέμβριος 2016

Artist Track Album Label
01 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Various Tracks Skeleton Tree Feelgood Records
02 Cass McCombs Run Sister Run Mangy Love ANTI-
03 Hamilton Leithauser + Rostam A 1000 Times I Had A Dream That You Were Mine Glass Note
04 Pixies Tenement Song Head Carrier Pixies Music
05 Gravity Says I An Ivory Heart Quantum Unknown Inner Ear
06 Frank Ocean Ivy Blonde Boys Don’t Cry
07 Hiras So Real Feat Sarah P. Digital Single The Sound Of Everything
08 Angel Olsen Shut Up Kiss Me My Woman Jagjaguwar
09 Pional The Way That You Like Feat.Empress Of When Love Hurts Counter/Ninja Tune
10 Glass Animals Youth How To Be A Human Being Wolf Tone
11 Ultimate Painting Bills Dusk Trouble In Mind
12 Ed Harcourt Furnaces S/T Album Polydor
13 The Divine Comedy How Can You Leave Me On My Own Foreverland Divine Comedy Records
14 Christian Prommer Tin Man Feat.Adriano Prestel Digital Track Compost
15 Jenny Hval Conceptual Romance Blood Bitch SACRED bONES
16 Sampology Thicker Than Water Natural Selections EP Soul Has No Tempo
17 Devendra Banhart Fancy Man Ape In Pink Marble Nonesuch
18 A Vision Of Panorama Aquafusion S/T Album Mellophonia France
19 King Creosote Wake Up To this Astronaut Meets Appleman Domino
20 Alsarah & The Nubatones Ya Watan Manara Wonder Wheel Records (C) 2016