Rodon FM

From the blog

Φεβρουάριος 2018

Courtney Barnett – Nameless,Faceless (Marathon Artists)
Beach House – Lemon Glow (Bella Union)
Belle & Sebastian – Poor Boy (Matador)
Blair Sound Design – Silph Scope (Lobster Theremin)
Buttering Trio – Cacti Juice (Raw Tapes)
David Byrne – Everybody’s Coming To My House (Nonesuch)
Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella – Sun Song (Schema Records)
Hollie Cook – Survive (Merge)Cookie – Drive Through (Just Gazing)
Eels – Today Is The Day ( E Works)
Ezra Furman – Suck The Blood From My Wound (Bella Union)
Eleanor Friedberger – In Between Stars (French Kiss)
Lux Ferreira – LARANJA (Self Released)
Guerrilla Toss – Spider Heard (DFA)
Iceage – Catch It (Matador)
Low – Let’s Stay Together (Chairkickers’Music)
Mary’s Flower Superhead – Everything Descends (Inner Ear)
MGMT – Me And Michael (Columbia)
Moon B – Marina Player (Hobo Camp)
Natalie Prass – Short Court Style (ATO Records)
Ought – Desire (Merge)
Quiroga – Cups And Balls (Really Swing)
Sworr. – Barcelona (Fair Weather Friends)
SZA & Kendrick Lamar – All The Stars (PolyDor)
Ta Toy Boy – Sunday Afternoon (Make Me Happy Records)
The Expansions – Ivory Mountain (Albert’s Favourites)
The Noise Figures – Telepath (Inner Ear)
Tracey Thorn Feat. Corinne Bailey Rae – Sister (Unmade Road)
Sefi Zisling – Daytime Near Calm Waters (Raw Tapes)

(airplay @ youtube) (C) 2016