Rodon FM

From the blog

Airplay : Ιανουάριος/January 2017


Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids – Tinoge Ya Ta’a Ba (Philiphon)

Arcade Fire Feat.Mavis Staples – I Give You Power (Virgin/EMI)

Baby Guru – Tell Me What You’re Made Of (Inner Ear)

Bonobo feat.Nick Murphy – No Reason (Ninja Tune)

British Sea Power – Bad Bohemian (Golden Chariot Records)

Dazion – Be A Man (Second Circle)

Mark Eitzel – The Last Ten Years (Decor Recods)

Elbow – All Disco (Polydor)

Grandaddy – Evemore (30th Century Records)

Jamiroquai – Automaton (Virgin/EMI)

Jens Lekman – What’s That Perfume That You Were (Secretly Canadian)

Leon Of Athens – Xenon (Mimosa’s Dream Records)

Lost Midas feat.Kalispell – Kayla’s Lullaby (Tru Thoughts)

Man From Managra – Because Of You (Inner Ear)

Mister T. – View From (Cold Busted)

Flo Morrissey & Matthew E.White – Grease (Glassnote)

Someone Who Isn’t Me feat. Σtella – Stop & Remember (Inner Ear)

Spoon – Hot Thoughts (Matador)

Timber Timbre – Sewer Blues (Republic Of Music)

Tornado Wallace feat.Sui Zhen – Today (Running Back)

Turning Tides feat.Woolfy – Giving Me Everything (Phantom Island)

The XX – Lips (XL Recordings) (C) 2016