Rodon FM

From the blog

Airplay : Ιούλιος/Αύγουστος 2018

Alekesam – All Is Forgiven (Alpha Pup Records)

Ambala – Morning Lights Feat. Jonas Krag (Music For Dreams)

Anna Calvi – Hunter (Domino)

Arp – Flourescences (Musica Cosmoca)

Bugzy Malone – Run Feat. Rag’n’Bone Man (BSOMEBODY)

Cantoma – Verbana(Highwood)

Cat Power – Woman Feat. Lana Del Rey (Domino)

Chaka Khan – Like Sugar (Island)

Childish Gambino – Feels Like Summer/Summertime Magic (RCA)

Christine and the Queens – Doesn’t matter (Because)

Cobby & Welton – Absolute (Whiskey Pickle)

Curtis Harding – It’s  Not Over (Anti-)

Daphne and the Fuzz – Pawnshop (Inner Ear)

Dax Dani feat. Pablo Schmal – Back, Take Me (The Sound Of Everything)

Dubblestandart – Set Me Free {Emancipation Dub}(Echo Beach)

Elle King – Shame (RCA)

Elvis Costello The Imposters – Unwanted Number (Concord Music)

Her’s – She Needs Him (Heist or Hit Records)

Idle Youth – A Lonely Bed (IDY|)

Jan Van de Engel – Essa Moça Feat.Katerina Polemi (JanVanEngel.bandcamp)

Jaymz Nylon – Lost In The Colors Of You(Nylon Trax)

John Grant – Love Is Magic (Bella Union)

Jungle – Heavy California (XL Recordings)

Katie McBride – Baby Blue (Limited Health)

Kate Vargas – This Affliction (Self-Released)

Kizzy Crawford – Dilyniant (Freestyle)

Laurel – Same Mistakes (Counter Records)

Like Herding Cats – Affliction (Self-Released)

Lunar Vacation – Daytime (Human Sounds)

Maxband – Jerry (Gentle Reminder Records)

Max Essa – How You Showed Me Everything(Hell Yeah Recordings)

Minus Yogis – Long Shore Yellow {Karel Arbus & Eiji Takamatsu Horizontal Yellow Mix}(Jansen Jardin)

Neneh Cherry – Kong (Self-Released)

Nothing – Blue Line Baby (Relapse Records)

Phantastic Ferniture – Dark Corner Dance Floor (Transgressive)

Phosphorescent – New Birth in New England (Dead Oceans)

Robot 84 Featuring Manuel Amoscotegui – San Vorera {Breese Remix}(Balearic)

Sales – Your Own (Self-Released)

Space Captain – Loveline {Jesse Fischer Remix} (Tru Thoughts)

Tanners – Empress In Reverse (Self-Released)

Tash Sultana – Free Mind (Mom and Pop Music Records)

Tom Misch – It Runs Through Me (feat. De La Soul) (Beyond The Groove 4)

The Attics – Ultramarine (Self-Released)

The Fin – Pale Blue (Hip Land Music)

The Internet – La Di Da (Columbia)

Robyn – Missing U (Universal) (C) 2016