Rodon FM

From the blog

Airplay : Ιούνιος 2018

Anna Calvi – Don’t Beat The Girl Out Of My Boy (Domino)
A Vision Of Panorama – Milina (Whiskey Pickle)
Ben Hauke – Only Old (Far Out Recordings)
Billy Raffoul – I’m Not A Saint (Interscope)
Boy Azooga – Jerry (Heavenly)
Cigarettes After Sex – Crush (Partisan)
Creature Canyon  – Hot Streak (Creature Canyon)
Daniel Blumberg – Stacked (Mute)
Flasher – Who’s Got Time (Domino)
Geliks – Ultimate Ocean (Cold Busted)
Gorillaz – Humility (Parlophone)
Gruff Rhys – The Club (Rough Trade)
Hampshire and Foat – Coastal Drive (Athens Of The North)
Hooverphonic – Romantic (Universal)
Ibiza Air & Walter Silva – Turipanu (Planet Inspiration)
Interpol – The Rover (Matador)
Jenny Hval – Spells (Sacred Bones)
Joan OF Arc – Psy-fi/Fantasy (Joyfull Noise)
John Parish – Sorry For Your Loss Feat.P.J.Harvey (Thrill Jockey)
Jonathan Bree – You’re So Cool (Lil Chief)
Kamasi Washington – Street Fighter Mas (Young Turks)
Keep Shelly In Athens – Don’t Need’Em (Athenian Aura)
Magnets & Ghosts – Fire (Mag Oroductions)
Maribou State – Feel Good feat. Khruangbin (Counter)
Miskotom – Hyenas Laugh (Pleasure Wave)
Morcheeba – Blaze Away feat. Roots Manuva (Fly Agaric)
Nalyssa Green – Παπαρούνα (Inner Ear)
Nicola Conte & Spiritual Galaxy – Ogun (MPS)
Nine Inch Nails – God Break Down The Road (Null Corp)
Nonames – Passing Time feat. Alexa Harley (Tru Thoughts)
Pablo Color – La Ventana (Ish)
Pat & Pats – Tobago {Miro’s Piano Paradis} (Disco Segreta)
RSN – Black Sky Feat. Thaliah (Agogo)
Sex With Strangers – Dangerous Days (Self Released)
The Bamboos – Broken Feat. J-Live (BMG)
The Essex Green – The 710 (Merge)
The Smashing Pumpkins – Solara (Napalm Records)

Airplay @ Youtube (C) 2016