Rodon FM

From the blog

Airplay – Μάρτιος 2018


A.A.I.(Against All Logic) – City Fade (Other Peolpe)
Amen Dunes – Blue Rose (Sacred Bones)
Θάνος Ανεστόπουλος – Οι Ονειροπόλοι (Inner Ear)
Angophora – Uncarved – Scenes – Ken Oath
Bicep – Opal {Four Tet Remix} (Ninja Tune)
Boy Azooga – Loner Boogie (Heavenly Reordings)
Lee Dodou & The Polyversal Souls – Sahara Akwantuo (Philophon)
George FitzGerald feat. Tracey Thorn – Half Light{Night Version} (Double Six)
Gadless Feat. Lou Is – Falling (Ammos Music)
Goat Girl – The Man (Rough Trade)
Peggy Gou – Han Jan (Ninja Tune)
Tomasz Guiddo Feat.Kasar– Hide (Compost Disco)
Jon Hopkins – Emerald Rush (Domino Recordings)
Durand Jones & The Indications – Smile (Dead Oceans)
Janelle Monae – Make Me Feel (Bad Boy records)
Jessica Lauren – Amalfi (Freestyle Records)
Let’s Eat Grandma – Falling Into Me (Transgressive)
Miskotom – Hai Bar (Balearic)
Mormor – Heaven’s Only Child (Don’t Guess)
Mystic Jungle – Blue Marlin Club (Periodica)
Παύλος Παυλίδης & Β-Movies – Δεσποινίς (Inner Ear)
Ross From Friends – John Cage (Brainfeeder)
Sade – Flower Of the Universe (RCA)
Sillyboy feat. Sillyboy’s Ghost Relatives – Come Closer (Just Gazing)
Snow Patrol – Don’t Give In (Polydor)
Soccer Mommy – Cool (Fat Possum)
Space Captain – Cells {The Seshen Remix} (Tru Thoughts)
Space Ghost – Endless Light (Tartelet)
The Drobs – I’M Blessed {feat.Stefanatty} (Το Δισκάδικο)
Theodore – Towards?{For What Is To Come} (United We Fly)
The Pendletons – Funk Forever (Bastard Jazz)
Wavetest – Wrong Planet (Phantom Island)
Jack White – Over And Over And Over (XL Recordings)
Xaxakes – Μαγισσα (Plus Records)
Yo La Tengo – For You Too (Matador) (C) 2016