Rodon FM


Γιώργος Βάκαλος 18-2-2020

Sir Richard Bishop – Celerity
Ezra Furman – Love You So Bad
The Liminanas – One Blood Circle
Purple Mountains – All My Happiness Is Gone
Dijf Sanders – Santoshi Mata
Destroyer – It Just Doesn’t Happen
Tame Impala – Breathe Deeper
Editors – An End Has A Start
Turquoise Days – Grey Skies
Agar Agar – I’m That Guy
Four Tet – Teenage Birdsong
Giyo – Frozen Tundra
Jamie xx ft. Romy – SeeSaw
Max Cooper – Parting Ways
The Leaf Library – Patience
Katy J Pearson – Hey You
John Moreland – Harder Dreams
Mabe Fratti – Direccion
Julia Holter – Les Jeux to You
Hope – Shame
Alexander Carson – Porous
Billie Eilish – No Time To Die
Bill Callahan – 747
Portico Quartet – Current History


email: (C) 2016