Rodon FM


Γιώργος Βάκαλος 28-1-2020


Nainita Desai – We Will Return
Castaway on the moon – It’s Your Room
Drive By Truckers – Thoughts and Prayers
Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage – My Girlfriend Doesn’t Worry
Drugdealer – Lost In My Dream
Wolf Parade – Against the Day
Morrissey – Bobby, Don’t You Think They Know?
MGMT – In The Afternoon
Pumarosa – Fall Apart
The the – This is the Day
Σtella – Forest
Vagina Lips – Dark Circles Under Blue Eyes
Chromatics – TOY
The Chap – Bring Your Dolphin
Porches – Do U Wanna
Whitney – Giving Up
Keeley Forsyth – Start Again
Four Tet – Baby
A.A. Bondy – Diamond Skull
Erland Cooper – First Of The Tide
Karen O – Ministry
Andrea Laszlo De Simone – Mistero
The Saxophones – Lamplighter
Lola Marsh – Four Long Seasons
Florist – As Alone
Bill Fay – Salt Of The Earth
Manu Delago – Delta Sleep (Hugar Rework)

email: (C) 2016