Rodon FM


Μουσικό Μακροβούτι – 01/06/2020

Με τον Κυριάκο Σκορδά

Κάθε Δευτέρα βράδυ 8.00 -10.00 μ.μ.

Στο ΡΟΔΟΝ FM 95.00 –

Ξεκίνημα καλοκαιριού

Αυτά παίξαμε στην εκπομπή της Δευτέρας 1 Ιουνίου 2020

You can listen all the 2hours radio show on mixcloud

WHITE FLOWERS – KATY SONG (from Day By Day, Orchard Music 2020)
BRIGID DAWSON & the Mother’s Network – BALLET OF APES (debut album for Brigid Dawson of the group Thee Oh Sees, album Ballet of Apes, Castle Face 2020)
JOHN FOXX & the Maths – Howl (the ex-singer of Ultravox, album Howl, Metamatic records 2020)
PLAYGROUND THEORY feat. Marva Voulgari – DON’T LET ME DOWN (from Tears Go Uproad, puzzlemuzik 2020)
MAITA – JAPANESE WAITRESS (from debut album Best Wishes, Kill Rock Stars records 2020)
GIAND SAND – RED RIGHT HAND (from A Tribute to Nick Cave, a cd with Mojo magazine June 2020)

SHARON VAN ETTEN & JOSH HOMME – (What’s So Funny’Bout) PEACE, LOVE & UNDERSTANDING (a cover of the Nick Lowe song, single from we’re gonna make big someday records 2020)
DANA GAVANSKI – GOOD INSTEAD OF BAD (from Canada (Serbian origin), from the debut album Yesterday Is Gone, Fulltime Hobby records 2020)
MR.BEN & THE BENS – ON THE BEACH (from Life Drawing, Bella Union 2020)

MARISSA NADLER & STEPHEN BRODKSY – SPACE GHOST II (the collaboration of the great singer with Stephen Brodksy of the group Cave In, album Droneflower, Sacred Bones records 2019)
RIDE reimagined by Petr Alexsander – CLOUDS OF SAINT MARIE (from Clouds In the Mirror-this is not a safe place reimagined by Petr Alexsander, the last album of Ride with new string arrangements by this new composer, Wichita recordings 2020)

JOHANN JOHANNSON – SLOW DESTRUCTION OF NEPTUNE (from the very last album of this great Icelandic composer Last And First Men, music for his film (his first and only film that directed…) – the cd has been released with the Blue Ray DVD of the film, Deuthche Grammophon 2020)
JACK ELLISTER – FESTTAGZUG (from Lightpyramide, Tenzonen records 2020)
LOOR – WATERS (debut by Gwil Sainbury project the ex-bassist of alt-J band, album Waters, Awal records 2020)
LEBANON HANOVER – THE LAST THING (the German duo with the Greek Origin singer Larissa Iceglass (Georgiou), album The Last Thing, Fabrika records 2020)

THE SOFT PINK TRUTH – ON (new album by Drew Daniel from the duo of MATMOS, album Shall We Go On Shining So That Grace May Increase, Thrill Jockey records 2020)
LUCIDVOX – KNIFE (female group from Russia, album We Are, Glitterbeat records 2020)
PERIHELION – AGG (from Hungary, album Agg, Apathia records 2020)
JAPANDROIDS – HEART SWEETS (live album that captures their 2017 concert at the iconic Toronto venue Massey Hall, Massey Fucking Hall, ANTI-records 2020)
LESS WIN – HANGING (from Denmark, album Given Light, Big Oil Recording Company 2020)
THE ELECTRIC SOFT PARADE – SATURDAY (from Stages, Chord Orchard music 2020)
MUZZ – RED WESTERN SKY (a new group by Paul Banks (Interpol), Josh Kaufman (Bonny Light Horseman) and Matt Barrick (The Walkmen,),
ART FREYMAN – THE PHYSICAL LIFE OF MAIRILYN (new song by Luke Temble, from single, Western Vinyl 2020)

Βουτάμε χειμώνα – καλοκαίρι
μακριά από τα απόνερα των μουσικών βιομηχανιών.
 από τις ρηχές επαναλήψεις (C) 2016