Rodon FM


Μουσικό Μακροβούτι – 03/06/2019

Με τον Κυριάκο Σκορδά

Κάθε Δευτέρα βράδυ 8.00 -10.00 μ.μ.

Στο ΡΟΔΟΝ FM 95.00 –

Αυτά παίξαμε στην εκπομπή της 3ης Ιουνίου 2019

You can listen all the 2hours radio show on mixcloud

Δευτέρα 3-06-2019

FAT WHITE FAMILY – TASTES GOOD WITH THE MONEY (from Surf’s Up, Domino records 2019)
DESPERATE JOURNALIST – SATELLITE (from In Search Of The Miraculous, Fierce Panda records 2019)
CAMP CLAUDE – GETTING CLOSER (from France, album Double Dreaming, All Points records 2019)
CLAIRO – BAGS (from debut album Immunity, Fader records 2019)
BB BRUNES – VISAGE (From France, single 2019)

TVAM – NARCISSUS (from Manchester debut album Psychic Data, Psychic Data records 2019)
VON SPAR feat. Chris Gummings – A DREAM Pt 2 (from Germany, album Under Pressure, Tapete records 2019)
ΘΑΝΟΣ ΚΟΗΣ (Lost Bodies), ΛΕΝΑ ΜΠΟΓΙΑΤΖΗ, ΝΙΚΟΣ ΒΕΛΙΩΤΗΣΛΟΥΜ ΤΟΥΜ ΤΟΥΜ (feat. Norwegian Inga Zach, new single 2019)
LEVIN GOES LIGHTLY – NICHTS ANDERN (from Germany, album Nackt, Tapete records 2019)

LOST UNDER HEAVEN – BUNNY BLUES (from Love Hates What You Become, Mute records 2019)
DEAD MAN RAY – SUNNY SIDE DOWN (from Belgium, album Over, PIAS records 2019)
BISCHE – L’ESSOR (from France, album La Nuit De Perseides, Banquishe records 2019)|
MANEQUEN PUSSY – WHO YOU ARE (from Patience, Epitaph 2019)
MILLENCOLIN – SOS (from Sweden, album SOS, Epitaph 2019)

SLEATER KINNEY – HURRY ON HOME (new single from forthcoming album The Center Won’t Hold, out probably on Mom + Pop records 2019)
DE STAAT –MONA LISA (from Holland, album Bubble Gum, Caroline International 2019)

FOREIGN RESORT – OBSESSING (from Outnumbered, Atroffact Records 2019)
RAMMSTEIN – AUSLANDER (from Rammstein, Universal 2019)
GIRLCRUSH – TAKE MY CLOTHES OFF (debut single, from Copenhagen,
Wearesuburban 2019)
PEPITE – TANT DE PEINE (from France, album Virages, All Points records 2019)

HORSEY – BREAD AND BUTTER (single, Big Love records 2019)
DER BURGERMEISTER DER NACHT – WIR UBERFLUTEN EUCH (from Germany, album Viel Spass in der Zucunft, Mistunes records 2019)
MECHANICAL – WHITE FLAG SINGLE (from Athens, album White Flag Single, Inner Ear 2019)
HOUSEWIVES – BENEATH THE GLASS (from Twilight Splendour, Blank Editions records 2019)

Βουτάμε χειμώνα – καλοκαίρι
μακριά από τα απόνερα των μουσικών βιομηχανιών.
από τις ρηχές επαναλήψεις (C) 2016