Rodon FM


Μουσικό Μακροβούτι – 06/05/2019

Με τον Κυριάκο Σκορδά

Κάθε Δευτέρα βράδυ 8.00 -10.00 μ.μ.

Στο ΡΟΔΟΝ FM 95.00 –

Αυτά παίξαμε στην εκπομπή της Δευτέρας του Πάσχα

– 6ης Μαΐου 2019
You can listen all the 2hours radio show on mixcloud

Monday 6-5-2019

FEWS – MORE THAN EVER (from debut album Into Red, PIAS-Play It Again Sam records 2019)
SLEAFORD MODS – KEBAP SPIDER (from Eaton Alive, Exterm Eating records 2019)
THE SPECIALS – VOTE FOR ME (from Encore, Universal Music 2019)
TIWAYO – FULL MOON (from France, debut album The Gypsy Soul of Tiwayo, Blue Note records 2019)

BETH GIBBONS with the Polish National Radio Symphony – I. Lento—Sostenuto tranquillo ma cantabile (the voice of Portishead, album Henryk Górecki: Symphony No. 3′  (Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs), Domino Records 2019)
RICHARD DAWSON – THE ALMGIVER (from Compilation Stick In The Wheel Presents English Folk Field Recordings-Vol.2, From Here records 2019)
LUCY KRUGER & The Lost Boyr – OCEAN AT NIGHT (Lucy is from South Africa, album Sleeping Tapes for Some Girls, Unique records 2019)

ROBERT FOSTER – ONE BIRD IN THE SKY (new solo album from the leader of Go-Betweens, from Inferno, Tapete records 2019)
SASAMI feat. Dustin Payseur of Beach Fossils – I WAS A WINDOW (from debut album Sasami, Domino records 2019)
BECK – SAW LIGHTING (from Hyperspace, Capitol records 2019)
STEPHEN MALKMUS – OCEAN OF REVENGE (solo album from leader of Pavement, Groove Denied, Domino records 2019)

BUDOS BAND – ARCANE RAMBLER (from album V, Daptone recordings 2019)
SUN O))) – LIFE METAL (from Life Metal, Southern Lord records 2019)
MONZA – TERRAFORMER (from Munich, debut album Der Tag an dem Berge aus dem Himmel wuchsen, Noisolution records 2019)
SPACE SHUTTLE – COSMIC CROWN (from Germany, debut album Space Shuttle, Mono-Ton records 2019)
Welcome Inside The Brain – STUDIO SNIPPET (from Queen Of The Day Flies, Tonzonen Records 2019)

HOUSEWIVES – SPEAK TO ME (from Twilight Splendour, Blank Editions records 2019)
THESE NEW PURITANS – INSIDE THE ROSE (from Inside The Rose, Infectious records 2019)
GANG OF FOUR – CHANGE THE LOCKS (40 years and still alive…, from album Happy Now, Gill Music 2019)
WHISPERING SONS – WASTE (from Belgium debut album Image, PIAS records)
CHIEFLAND – INDIAN SUMMER (from Germany, debut album Wildflowers, Uncle M records 2019)
MEKONS – AFTER THE RAIN (from Deserted, Glitterbeat records 2019)

Βουτάμε χειμώνα – καλοκαίρι
μακριά από τα απόνερα των μουσικών βιομηχανιών.
Μακριά από τις ρηχές επαναλήψεις (C) 2016