Rodon FM


Μουσικό Μακροβούτι – 16/08/2021

Με τον Κυριάκο Σκορδά

Κάθε Δευτέρα βράδυ 8.00 -10.00 μ.μ.

Στο ΡΟΔΟΝ FM 95.00 –

Αυτά παίξαμε στην εκπομπή της 16ης Αυγούστου 2021

You can listen all the 2hours radio show on mixcloud


THE GRID/Robert Fripp – MILKWOOD (from Leviathan, Panygiric records 2021)
Squirrel Flower – Hurt A Fly (from Planet (i), Polyvinyl records 2021) Sparks – So May We Start From Annette ft. Simon Helb. (from Annette Soundtrack, Sony Music 2021)
A Certain Ratio – $ouls in the City Part 2
(the group from Manchester is back, EP ACR:EPR, Mute records 2021)
Public Service Broadcasting – Blue Heaven [ft. Andreya Casablanca]
(from new single with the German Andreya Casablanca of the group Gurr, Play It Again Sam records 2021)

LOMA – GOING OUT (the collaborative team-up between Cross Record’s Emily Cross and Dan Duszynski and Shearwater’s Jonathan Meiburg, a cover from the Danish artist Dinner, from new album Going Out, Sub Pop records 2021)
Anna B Savage – A Common Tern (from debut Album A Common Turn, City Slang 2021)
NANA YAMATO – DO YOU WANNA (Tokyo-based artist Nana Yamato (who’s previously released seven-inch singles under the name ANNA), from her debut album Before Sunrise, Dull Tools records 2021 – a label run by Parquet Courts’ Andrew Savage)
Thank You Thank You – K P (from Philadelphia, (aka songwriter Tyler Bussey former member of Bad Heaven LTD), from debut EP Next To Nothing, Oof Records 2021)
Nils Petter Molvaer – True Love Waits (Radiohead cover) (Nils Petter Molvær also known as NPM is a Norwegian jazz trumpeter and composer,
Mason Lindahl -Deep Wish (from Kissing Rosy In The Rain, Tompkins Square records 2021)
GLASGOW COMA SCALE – ORION (from Germany, album Sirens, Tonzonen records 2021)
SEIMS- ELEGANCE OVER CONFIDENCE (from Australia, album Four, Bird’s Rope records 2021)

GOAT – FILL MY MOUTH (from Sweden, album Headsoup, Rocket recordings 2021)
Derya Yildirim & Grup Simsek – The Trip (from Turkey, album Dost 1 Bongo Joe records 2021)
LESLIE WINER – SKIN (from When I Hit You — You’ll Feel It, Light In The Attic records 2021)
KAELAN MIKLA – STORMURINN (from Iceland, new single, Artoffact records 2021)
THE STRANGLERS – If Something’s Gonna Kill Me (It Might As Well Be Love) (from Dark Matters, the 18th album is dedicated to the memory of keyboardist Dave Greenfiled, Coursegood records 2021)

Devin Hoff (with Julia Holter) – Let No Man Steal Your Thyme (from Voices from The Empty Moor (Songs Of Anne Briggs), Kill Rock Stars records 2021)
amiina – ATON (from Iceland, EP Pharology, amiinamusik 2021)
Satomimagae – HOUKOU (from Japan, album Hanazono, Pancha rec. 2021)
DRY CLEANING – TONY SPEAKS (from debut New long leg, 4AD records 2021)
THE MOUNTAIN GOATS – DARK IN HERE (from Dark In Here, Merge records 2021)
XIU XIU – A BOTTLE OF RUM (feat. Liz Harris) (from Oh No, Polyvinyl records 2021)

Βουτάμε χειμώνα – καλοκαίρι
μακριά από τα απόνερα των μουσικών βιομηχανιών.
Μακριά από τις ρηχές επαναλήψεις (C) 2016