Rodon FM


Μουσικό Μακροβούτι – 18/11/2019

Με τον Κυριάκο Σκορδά

Κάθε Δευτέρα βράδυ 8.00 -10.00 μ.μ.

Στο ΡΟΔΟΝ FM 95.00 –

Αυτά παίξαμε στην εκπομπή της Δευτέρας 18-11-2019

You can listen all the 2hours radio show on mixcloud

LLOYD COLE – WHEN I CAME DOWN FROM THE MOUNTAIN (ex-singer of Looud Cole and the commotions from his new solo album Guesswork, earMUSIC records 2019)
WHYTE HORSES feat. John Grant –HARD TIMES (from Hard Times, CRC records 2020)
WOLFMANHATTAN PROJECT feat. LYDIA LUNCH– JAR IN THE STAIRCASE (debut album from ex-musicians of Sonic Youth, Crambs, Gun Club, Pussy Galore, from album Blue Gene Stew, In The Red records 2019)
GRID AND LYDIA LUNCH – Stranglehold The World According to Herbert Huncke (new single, NNA tapes records)

NICK CAVE – HOLLYHOOD (from 2CD Ghosteen, Ghostten Ltd recordings 2019)
RAFLE BAND – SWEATING OUT (new single, Ghost Ship records/PIAS 2019)
CFM – BLACK CAT (by Charles Moothart-drummer of Ty Segall Band his 3st album Soundtack To An Empty Room, In The Red records 2019)
SCROUNGE – BA DOOM (single from brand new London girl band, Fierce Panda records 2019)

THUSTON MOORE – LEAVE ME ALONE (a New Order cover, from ex singer of Sonic Youth, new single Pollination, Daydream Library 2019)
GAZEL – BOOK OF SOULS (debut album for London/Turskish singer, Book Of Souls, Are You Hearing This? Records 2019)
RIVER INTO LAKE – DEVIL’S HAND (from Let The Beast Out, Humpty Dumpty records 2019)
ΜΠΑΜΠΗΣ ΠΑΠΑΔΟΠΟΥΛΟΣΔΑΣΟΣ ΔΑΚΤΥΛΟ Η΄ΤΡΑΠΕΖΙ: ΝΕΡΑΪΔΕΣ ΧΟΡΕΥΟΥΝ ΒΑΛΣ (new solo album Παραλογές του Άχρηστου, puzzlemusik 2019)

TÖRZS – NEGYEDIK (from Hungary, album Tükör A Thousand Arms records in USA and self-released in Europe 2019Tükor was recorded live at Aggteleki Cseppkőbarlang, located within a cave system in a Hungarian national park.)
WE LOST THE SEA – MOTHER’S HYMN (from Austria, album Triumph And Disaster, Bird’s Robe records 2019)
THE QUIET TEMPLE – SHADES OF GEMINI (from debut The Quiet Temple, Point Of Departure records 2019)
LANTERNS ON THE LAKE – EVERY ATOM (from Spook The Herd, Bella Union 2020)
SLOW MEADOW – ARTIFICIAL ALGORITHM (from Happy Occident, Hammock Music 2019)
FINK – ONCE YOU GET A TASTE (from Bloom Innocent, R’COUP D records 2019)

Βουτάμε χειμώνα – καλοκαίρι
μακριά από τα απόνερα των μουσικών βιομηχανιών.
 από τις ρηχές επαναλήψεις (C) 2016