Rodon FM


Μουσικό Μακροβούτι – 20/01/2020

Με τον Κυριάκο Σκορδά

Κάθε Δευτέρα βράδυ 8.00 -10.00 μ.μ.

Στο ΡΟΔΟΝ FM 95.00 –


Αυτά παίξαμε στην εκπομπή της Δευτέρας 20-1-2020

You can listen all the 2hours radio show on mixcloud

THE MURDER CAPITAL – HOW THE STREETS ADORE ME NOW (from Ireland, debut album When I Have Fears, Human Season records 2019 – I have to remind you that this was the No 1 of 2019 for my radio show)
ALEXANDRA SAVIOR – HOWL (from Archer, 30th Century Media, 2020)
FATA MORGNAN – UNTIL (from Argentina, album Terra Alta, La Vida Es Un Mus records 2019)
EN ATTENDANT ANA – WORDS (from France, album Juillet, Trouble In Mind records, 2020)

AOIFE NESSA FRANCES – HERE IN THE DARK (from Ireland, debut album Land Of No Junction, Basin Rock records 2020)
DANCAS OCULTAS feat. Carminho Fado singer – O TEU OLHAR (from Portugal, album Dentro Desse Mar, Galileo Music 2019)
IRMAO VICTOR – FEMME PLASTIQUE (from Brazil, album Mariposario, Pop Superette records 2020)
BAXTER DURY – SLUM LORD (from Night Chancers, the Ian Dury son, Heavenly Records 2020)
JACK PENATE – MURDER (from After You, XL Recordings 2019)

NICOLAS GODIN – THE BORDER (the former singer from the French band of AIR, album Concrete And Glass, Because Music records 2020)
Wayfaring Stranger (unknown cover version) (from the Soundtrack of the film 1917, 2019)
Johny Cash – WaYFARING STRANGER (from American III: Solitary Man, American recordings 2000)

THE INNOCENCE MISSION – ON YOUR SIDE (from See You Tomorrow, Bella Union 2020)
ALICE BOMAN – DON’T FORGET ABOUT ME (from Sweden, debut album Dream On, PIAS records 2020)
BONNY LIGHT HORSEMAN – DEEP IN LOVE (a new folk supergroup consisting of the singer Anais Mitchell, the multi-instrumentalist/producer Josh Kaufman (The National, Hiss Golden Messenger) and Eric D. Johnson (Fruit Bats). Debut album Bonny Light Horseman, Bella Union 2020)

OOIOO – KAWASEMI.AH (from Japan, album Nijumusi, Thrill Jockey records 2020)
BORIS – LOVE (also from Japan, album LφVE & EVφL, Third Man records 2019)
HMLTD – THE WEST IS DEAD (new band from London, from debut album West Of Eden, Lucky Number records 2020)
MECHANIMAL – STOLEN FLESH (from Greece, album Crux, Inner Ear records 2020)

WARMDUSHER – DISCO PEANUTS (from London made my members that followed the White Fat Family route…, from album Tainted Lunch, The Leaf Label 2020)
SIGN LIBRA – SEA OF ISLANDS (from Latvia, album Sea To Sea, RVNG Intl. records 2020)
MANU DELAGO – THE SILENT FLIGHT OF THE OWL (from Austria, album Ciradian, One Little Indian records 2019)
DRY CLEANING – MAGIC OF MEGHAN (from EP Sweet Princess, self-release 2019)
ULF – HOLSTENSTRASSE _RAUS (from Germany, s/t single, My Favorite Chords records 2020)

Βουτάμε χειμώνα – καλοκαίρι
μακριά από τα απόνερα των μουσικών βιομηχανιών.
 από τις ρηχές επαναλήψεις (C) 2016