Rodon FM


Μουσικό Μακροβούτι – 23/07/2018

Με τον Κυριάκο Σκορδά

Κάθε Δευτέρα βράδυ 8.00 -10.00 μ.μ. Στο ΡΟΔΟΝ FM 95.00 –

Αυτά παίξαμε στην εκπομπή της 23ης Ιουλίου 2018


WOLF ALICE – SADBOY (from Visions Of A Life, Dirty Hit Music 2017)

DMA’S – FOR NOW (from For Now, Infectious 2018)

BODEGA – HOW DID THIS HAPPEN? (from Endless Scroll, What’s Tour Rupture records 2018)

TENGIL – IN MURMUR (from Shouldhavebeens, Prophecy records 2018)

PARKWAY DRIVE – CRUSHED (live from Decade Of Horizons Tour, Unify Festival Australia 2018)

GHOST – YEAR ZERO (from Ceremony And Devotion Live Album, 2017)

SETTLE YOUR SCORES – ON THE COUNT OF THREE (from Better Luck Tomorrow, Nuclear Blast 2018)

A TALE OF GOLDEN KEYS – WHITE (from Shrimp, Ghost City Recordings 2018)

EELS – BE HURT (from The Deconstruction, Works Records 2018)

STICK IN THE WHEEL – FOLLOW THEM TRUE (from Follow Them True, From Here Records 2018)

MARIE-FLORE – BRAQUAGE (from single Braquage, Label 6&7 2018)

And some nice electronic songs… SONAE – SOUL EATER (from Started Wearing Black, Morr 2018)

LUCA LOZANO – ENTER JERICHO (from Bass Move, Running Back 2018

PANTHERA KRAUSE – HEPPY (from All My Circuits Part I, Uncanny Valley 2018)


PEREL – DIE DIMENSION (from Hermetica, DFA records 2018)

SAM VANCE-LAW – PREETYBOY (from Homotopia, Caroline Records 2018)

DANS DANS – TV DREAMS (from Sand, Unday Records 2018)

WLSFW – Featuring (from Featuring, Puzzlemusik 2018 – Five musicians of free jazz – Wachsman, Phil (violin, electronics), Lytton, Paul (drums, Percussion, Live Electronics, homemade intruments), Sandell, Sten (piano) Floridis, Floros (clarinet, bass clarinete), Wooley, Nate (trumpet)

IBRAHIM MAALOOF – MOVEMENT I (from Kalthoom, Universal 2015)

A HAWK AND A HAWKSAW – THE SHEPHERD DOGS ARE CALLING (from Forest Bathing, LM-Dupli Cation 2018)

RAGGA GRONDAL – IF CATS COULD TALK (from Acrobat Lullaby, Beste Unterhaltung Records – from Iceland)

Βουτάμε χειμώνα – καλοκαίρι μακριά από τα απόνερα των μουσικών βιομηχανιών. Μακριά από τις ρηχές επαναλήψεις (C) 2016