Rodon FM


Μουσικό Μακροβούτι – 23/12/2019

Με τον Κυριάκο Σκορδά

Κάθε Δευτέρα βράδυ 8.00 -10.00 μ.μ.

Στο ΡΟΔΟΝ FM 95.00 –

Αυτά παίξαμε στην εκπομπή της Δευτέρας 23-12-2019

You can listen all the 2hours radio show on mixcloud

PURPLE MOUNTAINS – DARKNESS AND COLD (from All My Happiness Is Gone, Drag City records 2019 – unfortunately this is the last album of David Berman – found dead on August 19)
MICHAEL KIWANUKA – I’VE BEEN DAZED (from Kiwanuka, Polydor 2019)
SUDAN ARCHIVES – CONFESSIONS (from her debut album Athena, Stone Throw records 2019)
MARIE DAVIDSON – WORK IT (from Soulwax Remix, single by Ninja Tune 2019)
SebastiAn – YEBO (feat. Allan Kingdom) (from France, album Thirst, Ed Banger records 2019)
DANA GAVANSKI – GOOD INSTEAD OF BAD (from Canada, new single included in Counter Culture 19, Rough Trade records 2019)
GENTS – HUMAN CONNECTIONS pt2 (from Denmark, album Human Connections, Big Oil Company 2019)

CORRIDOR – DOMINO (from Canada, album Junior, Sub Pop records 2019 –this is the first release of SubPop by a French singing artist)
TURNOVER – MUCH AFTER FEELING (from Altogether, Run For Cover records 2019)
IDLES – MOTHER (live) (from A Beautiful Thing: Live at Le Bataclan, Partisan records 2019)
STAKE – CATATONIC DREAM (from Belgium, debut album Critical Method, Hassle records 2019)
HIPPIE TRIM – BLASPHEMY feat. Patrick Kindlon of Drug Church (from Germany debut album Cult, Retfiled records 2019 – from Members of Earl Grey)
WOLVES LIKE US – ASH WEDNESDAY (from Norway, album Brittle Bones, Pelagic records 2019)
ALL THEM WITCHES – 1×1 (new single, New West records 2019)

WHO – BEADS ON ONE STRING (new album after 13 years, named WHO, Polydor 2019)
THE NEW PORNOGRAPHERS – COLOSSUS OF RHODES (from Canada, new album by this collective named In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights, Concords records 2019)
VAN MORRISON – READ BETWEEN THE LINES (from Three Chords & The Truth, Exile records 2019)
9 BACH – YR ENETH GADD EI GWRTHOD (from Wales, re-release of the debut album by Real World Records 2019)

HILDUR GUDNADOTTIR – LIDUR (from OST CHERNOBYL, Deutsche Grammophon 2019)
鈴木常吉/思ひで 歌詞入り – Tsunekichi Suzuki – Omoi in (from Netflix Japenese Series Midnight Diner 2019)
MIKAL CRONIN – GUARDIAN WELL (from Seeker, Merge records 2019)
ITASCA – BESS’S DANCE (from album Spring, Paradise Of Bachelors 2019)
ARLO PARKS – SOPHIE (new single by the 19 years old London based singer, Transgressive records 2019)

Βουτάμε χειμώνα – καλοκαίρι
μακριά από τα απόνερα των μουσικών βιομηχανιών.
 από τις ρηχές επαναλήψεις (C) 2016