Rodon FM


Club Rodon – 09/10/2019

Fumio Karashima – Little Island
Hideto Sasaki- Toshiyuki Sekine Quartet +1- Stop Over
Ronin Arkestra – Cosmic Collisions
The Comet Is Coming – All That Matters Is The Moments
Miles Davis – Give It Up
Romare – Gone
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds – Ghosteen
Big Thief – Not
Wilco – Quiet Amplifier
Low – War On War
Angel Olsen – Tonight

P.J.Harvey :
To Bring You My Love
Oh My Lover
Dear Darkness
The Mess We’re in
The Mess We’re in ( with Thom Yorke)
Let England Shake
Rid Of Me


dj : mihalis epsilon ( (C) 2016